Skip navigation

These are photos taken recently of the barn that is on my family’s farm down in Jerome. I found solace standing in its weathered boards. Comfort, in that, as I struggle with the biggest creative wall I’ve ever faced. It was able to give me inspiration again. It had been almost a decade since I had set foot in it. It was so strange to be there again. So many memories. To see it now is like watching an old friend slowly pass away.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

