Skip navigation

I sometimes get the photographic version of writers block.  To overcome this, I will look for other mediums for inspiration. I searched the internet and came across time-lapse video. It is simple to do and fun to shoot. And the best part is, I already had the equipment in my case. A camera with manual mode, a tripod, and a cable release with locking trigger were all that was needed.  Here is a really simple video I did last winter of downtown Boise while I was playing around with the technique.

Leave a Reply

